Here is a listing of our Agent's individual e-mails should you need to reach them.

 

Brande Smith      marketsouthproperties@gmail.com

Terri Broom         broom.terri@gmail.com               Bonnie Clark       timbonnie@bellsouth.net

Ryan Clark          au311@bellsouth.net                  Lynda Cook         lyndacooksells@gmail.com

Tiffany Dixon       tdgdixon@gmail.com                  Tracy Dunlap       tracydunlap49@gmail.com

Terri Holcomb      terrisells33@gmail.com              Don Lane            gotsoldwithdonlane@gmail.com

Laura Lanier        llanier910@gmail.com                Pat Mayer           patmayer@bellsouth.net

Mark Mays         markmays355@gmail.com          Belle McClure     belleknowsrealestate@gmail.com

Stacy Morris       reistacy.morris@gmail.com         Tikka Nichols      tikkanichols@gmail.com

Barbara Palmer  barbarapalmer123@gmail.com       Kelly Turner    teamktproperties@gmail.com

Lisa Vance          lisavance.realtor@gmail.com 

                                                           

   

www.propertyware.com