Here is a listing of our Agent's individual e-mails should you need to reach them.

 

brandeBrande Smith            marketsouthproperties@gmail.com  brande lisa 2 brande                                                 

Terri Broom               broom.terri@gmail.com                  Ryan Clark                 au311@bellsouth.net

Sandra Clark             timbonnie@bellsouth.net                Lynn Ernest-Sweat     aaa_success@yahoo.com

Brenda Jackson        brendajackson138@gmail.com        Don Lane                  gotsoldwithdonlane@yahoo.com

Les Lane                  leslanesells4u@gmail.com              Laura Lanier             llanier910@gmail.com 

Pat Mayer                patmayer@bellsouth.net                 Mark Mays               markmays355@gmail.com 

Cathy Myers             cathymyers6@yahoo.com              Tikka Nichols            tikkanichols@gmail.com

Syliva Questel           kingrealesate@gmail.com              Chris Ragan              chrisragan@strawninsurance.com

George Sweat           georgesweat@charter.net               Brian Taylor               brian@mysciclaim.com 

Lisa Vance               lisavance.yourrealtor@yahoo.com       

 

   

www.propertyware.com